NPP Non-Project Photos

Since my final project is still struggling to fit into any definition or story, I’ve found myself just wanting to shoot for the pleasure of shooting. I had some friends visiting in those days, and to show them the city I’ve been in places I’ve never been before. And I’ve understood how much of the city I was missing while chasing something that could resemble like a strong work. Those pictures are from the High Line. An over photographed subject for sure, but it’s nice sometimes just don’t care and let your eyes catching what they find interesting.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

©Alessandro Ghirelli

1 Comment

  1. No matter what you end up doing man, you show us that there’s always room to reflect on ourselves through letting it all go and taking that risk to photograph instinctively. For me, at least, it definitely serves as an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

